Burbank, CA: "Inside the Wiezel's Studio"

GET TICKETS HERE

Wed, Aug 21 @ 7:30pm

Flapper’s Comedy Club - Burbank
Yoo Hoo Room
102 E Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502

Special Event (back by popular demand) - Pauly Shore sits down for an intimate conversation about his life, career, ups and downs, growing up at The Comedy Store, MTV days, Playboy Mansion… Come support Pauly and his friend Steve Simeone who will be hosting and asking Pauly his questions. This is not a stand-up comedy show. It's “Inside the Wiezel Studio.”

Palm Springs, CA

The Hood Bar & Pizza

Saturday August 24th at 8pm

Brea, CA

GET TICKETS HERE

Sunday, August 25

Brea Improv
180 S Brea Blvd
Brea, CA 92821

Pasadena, CA: "Inside the Wiezel's Studio"

GET TICKETS HERE

Tues, Aug 27 at 8pm

The Ice House Comedy Club
24 N Mentor Ave
Pasadena, CA 91106

Special Event (back by popular demand) - Pauly Shore sits down for an intimate conversation about his life, career, ups and downs, growing up at The Comedy Store, MTV days, Playboy Mansion. This is not a stand-up comedy show. It's “Inside the Wiezel Studio.”

Silver Lake, CA: "Inside the Wiezel's Studio"

GET TICKETS HERE

Wed, August 28 @ 10PM

Lyric Hyperion Theatre & Cafe
2106 Hyperion Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Special Event (back by popular demand) - Pauly Shore sits down for an intimate conversation about his life, career, ups and downs, growing up at The Comedy Store, MTV days, Playboy Mansion. This is not a stand-up comedy show. It's “Inside the Wiezel Studio.”

Portland, OR

GET TICKETS HERE

Saturday, Sept 14 @ 9pm

Star Theater
13 NW Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97209

Lake Norman, NC

GET TICKETS HERE

Tuesday, Sept 17

The Comedy Zone
@ Galway Hooker
17044 Kenton Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031

Charlotte, NC

GET TICKETS HERE

Wednesday, Sept 18

Comedy Zone
900 NC Music Factory Blvd. Suite B3
Charlotte, NC 28206

Greensboro, NC

GET TICKETS HERE

Thursday, Sept 19

Comedy Zone
1126 S Holden Rd.
Greensboro, NC ‎27407

Greenville, SC

GET TICKETS HERE

Friday, Sept 20
Saturday, Sept 21

Comedy Zone
221 N. Main St.
Greenville, SC 29601

Boise, ID

GET TICKETS HERE

Friday, Oct 4
Saturday, Oct 5

Liquid Laughs
405 S 8th St #121
Boise, ID 83702

Omaha, NE

GET TICKETS HERE

Thursday, Oct 17

Funny Bone
17305 Davenport St, Suite 201
Village Pointe Shopping Center
Omaha, NE 68118

Des Moines, IA

GET TICKETS HERE

Friday, Oct 18
Saturday, Oct 19

Funny Bone
560 S Prairie View Drive Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50266

Irvine, CA

GET TICKETS HERE

Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618

La Jolla, CA

Tickets on sale soon!

Friday, Nov 1
Saturday, Nov 2
Sunday, Nov 3

Comedy Store
916 Pearl St.
La Jolla, CA 92037

Tacoma, WA

Tickets on sale soon!

Thursday, Nov 7
Friday, Nov 8

Tacoma Comedy Club
933 Market St
Tacoma, WA 98402

Spokane, WA

Tickets on sale soon!

Saturday, Nov 9

Spokane Comedy Club
315 W Sprague Ave.
Spokane, WA 99201

Tempe, AZ

GET TICKETS HERE

Saturday, Nov 16

Tempe Improv
930 E UNIVERSITY DR
TEMPE, AZ 85281

West Palm Beach, FL

GET TICKETS HERE

Thursday, Nov 21

West Palm Beach Improv
550 S ROSEMARY AVE # 250
WEST PALM BEACH, FL 33401

Miami, FL

GET TICKETS HERE

Friday, Nov 22
Saturday, Nov 23
Sunday, Nov 24

Miami Improv
3450 NW 83 Avenue, SUITE 224
Doral FL 33122

Lexington, KY

Tickets on sale soon!

Thursday, Dec 5
Friday, Dec 6
Saturday, Dec 7
Sunday, Dec 8

Comedy Off Broadway
THE MALL AT LEXINGTON GREEN
161 LEXINGTON GREEN CIRCLE, C4
LEXINGTON, KY 40503 

Houston, TX

GET TICKETS HERE

Thursday, Dec 12

The Secret Group
2101 Polk
Houston, TX 77003

Fort Worth, TX

GET TICKETS HERE

Sunday, Dec 15

Hyena’s Fort Worth
425 Commerce
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Lafayette, IN

GET TICKETS HERE

Friday, December 27 at 7:30pm

Lafayette Theater & Events Center
600 Main St
Lafayette, Indiana 47901

Plainfield, IN

GET TICKETS HERE

Sat, Dec 28 at 7:30pm

Eagles Plainfield
5556 E US Highway 40
Plainfield, Indiana 46168

Kokomo, IN

GET TICKETS HERE

Sun, Dec 29 at 7:30pm

Kokomo Shrine Club
3892 E 00 NS
Kokomo, Indiana 46901

Fort Wayne, IN

GET TICKETS HERE

Monday, Dec 30 at 7:30pm

Freemason's Hall
216 E Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802

Lihue, Hawaii

GET TICKETS HERE

Fri, Jan 3 at 7:30pm

Kauai Beach Resort
4331 Kauai Beach Drive
Lihue, Hawaii 96766

Wailuku, Hawaii

GET TICKETS HERE

Sat, Jan 4 at 7:30pm

Historic Iao Theater
68 N Market St
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Waimea, Hawaii

GET TICKETS HERE

Sun, Jan 5 at 7:30pm

Kahilu Theatre
67-1186 Lindsey Rd
Kamuela 96743